Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home


College of Music / Quicklinks / University Musical Associates / 2014-2015 Concert Season

2014-2015 Concert Season

 
     
Saturday, September 20 University Symphony Orchestra Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
Friday, September 26 Faculty Chamber Recital Opperman Music Hall
Tuesday, October 7 Wind Orchestra    Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
Friday, October 10 Faculty Chamber Recital Opperman Music Hall
Saturday, October 11 University Symphony Orchestra Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
Tuesday, October 21 Student Jazz Combo Night Opperman Music Hall
Thursday, Oct. 30 at 7:30 pm,
Friday, Oct. 31 at 7:30 pm,
Saturday, Nov. 1 at 7:30 pm,
Sunday, Nov. 2 at 3:00 pm
Fall Opera
Don Giovanni by W.A. Mozart
* Pre-opera lectures in 060 Westcott, one hour prior to curtain
Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
Friday, November 7 Chamber Choir Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
Monday, November 24 Symphonic Band Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
Thursday, February 19 Jazz Ensemble I Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
Friday, February 20 and Saturday, February 21 University Philharmonia Opperman Music Hall
Friday, March 20 Wind Orchestra Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
Thursday, March 26 at 7:30 pm,
Friday, March 27 at 7:30 pm,
Saturday, March 28 at 7:30 pm,
Sunday, March 29 at 3:00 pm
Spring Opera
The Rake's Progress by Igor Stravinsky
* Pre-opera lectures in Lindsday Recital hall, one hour prior to curtain
Opperman Music Hall
Friday, April 10 University Philharmonia Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
Saturday, April 17 University Symphony Orchestra Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
Saturday, April 18 University Singers Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
Wednesday, April 22 Symphonic Band Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
     

All concerts are at 8:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.