Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

College of Music / Quicklinks / Music Library / About the Library / Staff

Staff

Warren D. Allen Music Library Staff

Front desk phone number: 644-5028

 

Laura Gayle Green

Librarian, Head of the Music Library
(850) 644-3999
lgreen3@fsu.edu

Sarah Hess Cohen

Associate Librarian, Head of Music Cataloging
(850) 644-4137
shcohen@fsu.edu

Sara Nodine

Assistant Librarian, Head of Music Collection Development
Special Collections inquiries
(850) 644-4698
snodine@fsu.edu

Avis Berry

Student Supervisor
(850) 644-0417
aberry@fsu.edu

Sarah Dugas

Assistant for Processing and Binding
(850) 644-7624
sdugas@fsu.edu

Patrick Fulton

Circulation/Reserves Manager
(850) 644-7068
pfulton@fsu.edu

Keith Knop

Associate Music Cataloger
(850) 644-7064
kknop@fsu.edu