Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

College of Music / Admissions / Auditions / Audition Dates

Audition Dates

The audition dates below will close two weeks in advance. The College of Music reserves the right to close sooner if the schedule is full.

Audition Dates (all areas except Accompanying)

  • Saturday, January 23, 2016 (No Classical Percussion)
  • Saturday, February 13, 2016
  • Saturday, February 27, 2016

Additional Graduate Voice Audition Dates

  • Friday, January 22, 2016
  • Friday, February 12, 2016
  • Friday, February 26, 2016

 Additional Graduate Piano (Performance) Date

  • Friday, February 26, 2016

 

Graduate Piano Accompanying Dates

  • Friday, January 29, 2016
  • Friday, February 19, 2016

 

Music Theatre Audition Dates

  • Saturday, January 30, 2016
  • Sunday, January 31, 2016
  • Saturday, February 13, 2016
  • Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • Sunday, February 28, 2016