Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

College of Music / Admissions / Auditions / Audition Dates

Audition Dates

The audition dates below will close two weeks in advance. The College of Music reserves the right to close sooner if the schedule is full.

2017 Audition Dates (all areas except Accompanying and Music Theatre)

  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017

Music Theatre Audition Dates

  • Saturday, January 28, 2017
  • Sunday, January 29, 2017
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017
  • Sunday, February 12, 2017
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017

Graduate Piano Accompanying Dates

  • Friday, January 20, 2017
  • Friday, February 17, 2017 

Additional Graduate Voice Audition Dates

  • Friday, January 27, 2017
  • Friday, February 10, 2017
  • Friday, February 24, 2017

 Additional Graduate Piano (Performance) Audition Date

  • Friday, February 24, 2017